Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners

by
,

Write a Review

If Simon is the 'blank page' and Whippet the 'ink', then Lucy is a sword which is mightier than the pen!

While exploring Castle Fearless, Mossy, Whippet and Lucy track down the source of the comic creatures that have been wreaking havoc on Lake Shore. But what does this have to do with the Freaky and Fearless comic creators, The Library of WOW, Lucy's latest invention and Mossy's dad? All is revealed as the kids explore a new dimension of reality and T-Rex and the captain finally reveal their true identities, and join the good fight.
With out-of-this-world artwork by Jan Bielecki, FREAKY & FEARLESS is a fun-filled series of madness, imagination and adventure, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Jonny Duddle!

Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners Reviews | Toppsta

9781848125841

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!
Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!

Our reviewers love this funny, illustrated series told from a dog's perspective. Perfect for new readers aged 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

Perfect half-term reading! The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Freaky and Fearless Series. See all Freaky and Fearless books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!
Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!

Our reviewers love this funny, illustrated series told from a dog's perspective. Perfect for new readers aged 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

Perfect half-term reading! The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)