Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dark Lord: Headmaster of Doom: Book 4

by

Dark Lord: Headmaster of Doom: Book 4 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Dirk Lloyd, the Dark Lord trapped in the boy of a weedy schoolboy, returns in a darkly hilarious adventure set in the most ghoulish school you'll encounter this side of the Darklands ... Fourth in the brilliant series that began with the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning DARK LORD: THE TEENAGE YEARS, also chosen as one of the Sunday Times's 100 Modern Children Classics. Perfect for fans of Philip Reeve and David Walliams.

Dark Lord: Headmaster of Doom: Book 4 Reviews | Toppsta

9781408341421

Share on

Featured Book
Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story!
Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story!

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings! Perfect for ages 8+ and fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Dark Lord Series. See all Dark Lord books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 10
Featured Book
Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story!
Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story!

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings! Perfect for ages 8+ and fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu.

View book
Featured Books

About Jamie Thomson

Jamie Thomson is a British writer, editor and game developer, and the author of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning Dark Lord: The Teenage Years . He is the author of numerous 'choose-your-own-adventure' game books, and also co-wrote three books in the Fighting Fantasy series.

More about Jamie Thomson

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)