Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Green-Eyed Goblin: What to Do About Jealousy - for All Children Including Those on the Autism Spectrum

by
,

Write a Review

Deep inside everyone, a little goblin lies sleeping. When it wakes up, its eyes turn green, its nose grows and it starts to breathe a smelly green mist. This is the story of the wakening of a Green-Eyed Goblin. When Theo sees his sister getting lots of attention for her birthday, his sleeping goblin wakes and he can't seem to stop himself from saying all the horrid things the nasty goblin's green mist is making him think. Will Theo learn how to send his Green-Eyed Goblin back to sleep in time for the party? This fun, illustrated storybook will help children aged 5-13 to understand and cope with jealousy and how it can sometimes make us feel not good enough. A helpful introduction for parents and carers explains jealousy in children, and a section at the back of the book provides strategies for overcoming it.

The Green-Eyed Goblin: What to Do About Jealousy - for All Children Including Those on the Autism Spectrum Reviews | Toppsta

9781785920912

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the K.I. Al-Ghani Children's Colour Story Books Series. See all K.I. Al-Ghani Children's Colour Story Books books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Green-Eyed Goblin: What to Do About Jealousy - for All Children Including Those on the Autism Spectrum'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)