Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Nobody Knows But You

by

Write a Review

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death-and depicts a powerful friendship that won't ever be forgotten. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Broken Things.
Kayla is still holding on to Lainie's secrets. After all, Lainie is Kayla's best friend. And despite Lainie's painful obsession with her on-again, off-again boyfriend, and the ways he has tried to come between them, friends don't spill each other's secrets. They don't betray each other's trust. The murder at the end of the summer doesn't change all that. Besides-Kayla knows that the truth is not the whole story.

Nobody Knows But You Reviews | Toppsta

9780062685315

Share on

Featured Book
The Good Turn
The Good Turn

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our young readers loved this sharp, funny middle grade adventure with themes of real-life activism and how to help others from award winning author Sharna Jackson.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Nobody Knows But You'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Good Turn
The Good Turn

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our young readers loved this sharp, funny middle grade adventure with themes of real-life activism and how to help others from award winning author Sharna Jackson.

View book
Featured Books

About Anica Mrose Rissi

Anica Mrose Rissi grew up on an island off the coast of Maine. After college, she moved to New York City, where she worked as a cheesemonger and book editor. She now writes, fiddles in the electro-country band Owen Lake & the Tragic Loves, and walks with her dog, Arugula, near their home in Princeton, New Jersey. Anica is the author of several books for youn

More about Anica Mrose Rissi

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)