Lies Like Poison
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Lies Like Poison

by

Lies Like Poison Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 2 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

From the author of bestselling THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU comes another unputdownable thriller about a group of friends who will do anything to protect each other – even murder . . .

Perfect for fans of RIVERDALE, ONE OF US IS LYING and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. 


The recipe for the perfect murder...

Poppy, Lily, and Belladonna would do anything to protect their best friend, Raven. So when they discovered he was suffering abuse at the hands of his stepmother, they came up with a lethal plan to stop her from ever hurting Raven again. But someone got cold feet, the plot faded to a secret of the past, and the group fell apart.

Three years later, on the eve of Raven’s seventeenth birthday, his stepmother turns up dead and Belladonna is carted off to jail.

Desperate to prove her innocence, Belle reaches out to her estranged friends, but who can she trust? 

Praise for This Lie Will Kill You:
'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user
'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user
'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user

Lies Like Poison Reviews | Toppsta

9781471193149

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 12

About Chelsea Pitcher

Chelsea Pitcher is the author of The S-Word and This Lie Will Kill You. She lives in Portland, Oregon, and loves twisty mysteries. Follow her on twitter at @Chelsea_Pitcher and visit her website at ChelseaPitcher.com.

More about Chelsea Pitcher

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)