Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Things that Go Bump in the Night

by

Things that Go Bump in the Night Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

The Spook Squad are watching a scary movie about the Lost Neck Monster when something goes bump in the night outside The Old Tower. This is the start of an egg-citing adventure involving a stolen dragon's egg, Lotsa Loot (the world's richest but most evil man) and a freaky, creepy, very sneaky goblin.

What's that noise? Don't worry, the Spook Squad will protect you! Follow Emma, Nita, Roxy and Leena as they help to save the humans in their town from ghouls, ghosties and things that go bump in the night. Part of a gripping - and amusing - series, this book will thrill and engage all readers who love just a little bit of a scare.

Things that Go Bump in the Night Reviews | Toppsta

9781841670751

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Spook Squad Series. See all Spook Squad books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Roger Hurn

Roger Hurn was a full-time teacher, deputy headteacher and headteacher from 1972 to 1996, covering the entire primary age range. From 1987 to 1988 he was the ILEA Teacher Fellow, lecturing students and practising teachers on various elements of primary education at Greenwich University. He then set up an educational software company and educational consultan

More about Roger Hurn

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)