Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jungle Book

by

Jungle Book Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

Jungle Book Reviews | Toppsta

9781910619841

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 8 in the Classics Illustrated Series. See all Classics Illustrated books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 5 6 7 8 9 10
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Rudyard Kipling

Joseph Rudyard Kipling was an English short-story writer, poet, and novelist born in India in 1865. He received the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1907 and is considered one of the great English writers. His children's stories, including The Jungle Book, Kim and Just So Stories, enchanted and continue to entertain children around the world.

More about Rudyard Kipling

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (5 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)