Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning

by

Write a Review

The fifth in Andrew Hammond's fast-paced and action-packed CRYPT series, for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan. Jud Lester is the Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team's star agent. When the police are unable to solve a crime, they call in CRYPT. But with four deadly and dangerous missions behind them, can Jud and the team get to the bottom of yet another mystery?

CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning Reviews | Toppsta

9780755378258

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the CRYPT Series. See all CRYPT books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

About Andrew Hammond

After some years in the legal profession, Andrew Hammond retrained as a teacher and has taught English for ten years in schools across the south east of England. He has prepared boys and girls for the 11+ and 13+ Common Entrance and Scholarship exams as well as working as a Year 5 class teacher, Year 6 Coordinator, KS3 Coordinator and Head of English and Dra

More about Andrew Hammond

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)