Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Gold Medal Me!

by

Gold Medal Me! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 14
14 Reviews
Write a Review

This gorgeous ebook of the winning picture book, GOLD MEDAL ME, comes
with a shiny plastic gold medal, perfect for children to enact
their very own medal ceremonies.

Toby the tiger can't wait for Sports Day - he's going to have lots
of fun playing games and running races. Best of all, Miss Meadow
has a whole table of gold medals to give out. But when Toby doesn't
win any races, how will he get a gold medal? Luckily, it's the
taking part that counts and Toby goes home proudly with his new
gold medal.

Gold Medal Me! Reviews | Toppsta

9781407164281
  • ISBN: 9781407164281
  • Pub Date: 3rd March 2016
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Other
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 0 1 2 3 4 5
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Vicki Gausden

Michelle Robinson grew up in Gloucestershire. She worked as a copywriter for radio and TV adverts before becoming a full-time children's author. She lives in Frome, Somerset.


Vicki Gausden loved reading as a child, and when she wasn't reading, she was drawing. She kept drawing, and reading, and gained a BA in Illustration and an MA

More about Vicki Gausden

Ratings

  • (12 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)