Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Harvey


Write a Review

Harvey Reviews | Toppsta

9781405226554
  • ISBN: 9781405226554
  • Pub Date: 4th September 2006
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 34

Share on

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 62 in the My Thomas Story Library Series. See all My Thomas Story Library books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Harvey'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)