Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Aisha the Indian Princess: Visits India

by
,

Write a Review

Aisha the Indian Princess: Visits India Reviews | Toppsta

9780957185425
  • ISBN: 9780957185425
  • Pub Date: 1st November 2012
  • Publisher: Lucy Abdullah
  • Imprint: Lucy Abdullah
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 24

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Aisha the Indian Princess Series. See all Aisha the Indian Princess books here.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Aisha the Indian Princess: Visits India'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Books by this illustrator

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)