Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ddim ar Noson Ysgol!/Not on a School Night!

by
,

Ddim ar Noson Ysgol!/Not on a School Night! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Ddim ar Noson Ysgol!/Not on a School Night! Reviews | Toppsta

9781855969681
  • ISBN: 9781855969681
  • Pub Date: 30th May 2013
  • Publisher: Gwasg y Dref Wen
  • Imprint: Dref Wen
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 1 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Rebecca Patterson

Rebecca Patterson is a rising star in children's picture books. She graduated with an MA in Children's Book Illustration from Anglia Ruskin University in 2009 and came third in the Macmillan Prize for Illustration the same year. THE PIRATE HOUSE is every bit as brilliant as her fresh and funny other titles, THE DEEP END (978-0-330-51678-5) and NOT

More about Rebecca Patterson

About Rebecca Patterson

Rebecca Patterson is a rising star in children's picture books. She graduated with an MA in Children's Book Illustration from Anglia Ruskin University in 2009 and came third in the Macmillan Prize for Illustration the same year. THE PIRATE HOUSE is every bit as brilliant as her fresh and funny other titles, THE DEEP END (978-0-330-51678-5) and NOT

More about Rebecca Patterson

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)