Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Post

by

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Post Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

When Peppa and her friends visit Mr Potato's theatre show, Madam Gazelle decides it's time they put on a pantomime of their own! The invitations are sent, rehearsals are complete and the costumes are ready, but who is the special suprise guest coming to see Peppa perform? The story includes six envelopes containing story props like tickets, invitations, a theatre programme and much more!

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Post Reviews | Toppsta

9780241201503

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 14 in the Peppa Pig Series. See all Peppa Pig books here.

Category

See More Novelty, toy & die-cut books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 2 3 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig is a BAFTA award-winning preschool animation shown daily on channel Five's Milkshake and Nick Jnr. Join Peppa and her family on their funny, action-packed, everyday adventures in this collection of activity, story and novelty books.

More about Peppa Pig

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)