Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Fairy Dust

by

Fairy Dust Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

When Rosie finds a tiny, tartan sock in her bedroom she's sure it could only fit one thing - a fairy! Mum tells Rosie not to be so silly, fairies don't exist. Then the old lady who live next door tells Rosie that Mum's the one who's silly, fairies are everywhere if you know how to look. And they love chocolate. Rosie's not sure who to believe until she sees something in the grass at the top of the moor and then she can hardly believe her eyes. It's fluttering and tiny and magical. Could it really be a fairy...?

Fairy Dust Reviews | Toppsta

9780330415545
  • ISBN: 9780330415545
  • Pub Date: 7th March 2003
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 160

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 8
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Gwyneth Rees

Gwyneth Rees is half Welsh and half English and grew up in Scotland. She studied medicine and qualified as a doctor, working as a child and adolescent psychiatrist before she became a full-time writer. Her bestselling books include the Fairy Dust series, Cosmo and the Magic Sneeze and The Mum Hunt, winner of the Red House Award. She lives near London with he

More about Gwyneth Rees

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)