Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Alphaprints ABC: Alphaprints

by

Alphaprints ABC: Alphaprints Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Alphaprints ABC: Alphaprints Reviews | Toppsta

9781849159425
  • ISBN: 9781849159425
  • Pub Date: 1st September 2013
  • Publisher: Priddy Books
  • Imprint: Priddy Books
  • Format: Other
  • Number of Pages: 26

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Alphaprints Series. See all Alphaprints books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 0 2 4
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Roger Priddy

Roger Priddy Biography
Roger Priddy founded Priddy Books in 2000 with the sole aim of publishing innovative, early learning books for babies, toddlers and young children. Roger is passionate about educating children about the world around them through fun and engaging books; this has led his company to sell more than 100 million books worldwide in ov

More about Roger Priddy

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)