Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dino Knights Cover Reveal

29th March 2019

Dino Knights Cover Reveal

We LOVE Jeff Norton here at Toppsta Towers and are thrilled to reveal the cover for his new children’s book, Dino Knights.

This fast-paced chapter book had us on the edge of our seat and we think it’s perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How To Train Your Dragon. Check out the cover in all its glory below!

Toppsta
2019-03-29
Dino Knights Cover Reveal

Want to know a bit more? Imagine medieval times where the dinosaurs never went extinct. When dinosaur stable boy Henry Fairchild stops a vicious T-Rex from attacking his master, he is invited to join the most elite group in Brecklan, the brave Knights of Panterra, the Dino Knights. But before he can prove himself, the enemies of Brecklan attack with a flock of pterodactyls and kidnap Lord Harding. Whether he's ready or not, Henry and the Dino Knights mount a daring rescue mission...but nothing is what it seems.

Sounds pretty good, huh? You can pre-order here and keep your eyes peeled for a special early copy giveaway.

Toppsta
2019-03-29
Dino Knights Cover Reveal

Share this read with others...

Tweet Email