Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

by

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 6
6 Reviews
Write a Review

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way... Lisa isn't happy that she has to stay with her aunt in the country for the summer - she's going to be so lonely and bored. But then one morning she finds a tiny ginger kitten in her aunt's barn and suddenly Lisa's summer looks much brighter...

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Reviews | Toppsta

9780141367767
  • ISBN: 9780141367767
  • Pub Date: 31st December 2015
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 144

Share on

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 1. See all the Magic Kitten books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)

Ratings

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780141367767
    Book rating: 5 based on 6 ratings
    5 stars

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780141367767
    Book rating: 5 based on 6 ratings
    5 stars

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780141367767
    Book rating: 5 based on 6 ratings
    5 stars

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780141367767
    Book rating: 5 based on 6 ratings
    5 stars

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780141367767
    Book rating: 4 based on 6 ratings
    4 stars

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780141367767
    Book rating: 4 based on 6 ratings
    4 stars
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)