Itch

by

Itch Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz Meet Itch - an accidental, accident-prone hero. Science is his weapon. Elements are his gadgets. All-action adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond. Itchingham Lofte - known as Itch - is fourteen, and loves science, especially chemistry. He's also an element-hunter: he's collecting all the elements in the periodic table. Which has some interesting and rather destructive results in his bedroom. Then, Itch makes a discovery. A new element, never seen before. At first no one believes him - but soon someone hears about the strange new rock and wants it for himself. And Itch and his family are catapulted into a breathless adventure with terrifyingly high stakes . . . The debut novel from BBC radio presenter Simon Mayo.

Itch Reviews | Toppsta

9780552565509
  • ISBN: 9780552565509
  • Pub Date: 25th October 2012
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Imprint: Corgi Childrens
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 432

Share on

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 1. See all the Itch books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)

Books by
Simon Mayo

Other Books
Itch Series

Ratings

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780552565509
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780552565509
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780552565509
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780552565509
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Itch Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9780552565509
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars
  • (5 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)