First Term at Trebizon

by

First Term at Trebizon Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 9
9 Reviews
Write a Review

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow 'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

First Term at Trebizon Reviews | Toppsta

9781405280631
  • ISBN: 9781405280631
  • Pub Date: 28th January 2016
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Imprint: Egmont Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 192

Share on

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 1. See all the The Trebizon Boarding School Series books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)

Other Books
The Trebizon Boarding School Series Series

Ratings

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 4 based on 9 ratings
    4 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 4 based on 9 ratings
    4 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    First Term at Trebizon Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781405280631
    Book rating: 5 based on 9 ratings
    5 stars
  • (7 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)