Confessions of an Imaginary Friend

by

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

Jacques Papier thinks that everyone hates him. After all, teachers ignore him when he raises his hand in class, nobody ever picks him for sports teams, and his sister, Fleur, keeps having to remind their parents to set a place for him at the dinner table. But then Jacques discovers an uncomfortable truth: He is NOT Fleur's brother; he's her imaginary friend! And so begins Jacques' quest for identity ... what do you do when you realise that the only reason you exist is because of someone else's imagination? The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary - perfect for fans of Toy Story, The Imaginary and Moone Boy.

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Reviews | Toppsta

9781471145506
  • ISBN: 9781471145506
  • Pub Date: 31st December 2015
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Imprint: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 176

Share on

If you like this try

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)

Ratings

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781471145506
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781471145506
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781471145506
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781471145506
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Book Reviews | Toppsta

    9781471145506
    Book rating: 5 based on 5 ratings
    5 stars
  • (5 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)