Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

It Wasn't Me

by

It Wasn't Me Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Meet the Hueys - a fabulously quirky group of characters from international bestselling, award-winning author/illustrator, Oliver Jeffers, creator of How to Catch a Star and Lost and Found.
The sequel to The Hueys - The New Jumper, a New York Times Best Illustrated Book of the Year, 2012
A fight has broken out amongst The Hueys. "It was not me! It was him!" But no one can remember what they're fighting about. If only they could find an interesting distraction...

It Wasn't Me Reviews | Toppsta

9780007420674

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the The Hueys Series. See all The Hueys books here.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

About Oliver Jeffers

Oliver Jeffers Biography
Oliver Jeffers is a Northern Irish illustrator and writer whose hand writing itself is as distinctive as his style: encompassing childhood creativity and imagination. Oliver’s works seem to emerge straight out of a lost part of us, one we see in our children and want to nurture. From his quirky illustrative work such as [u

More about Oliver Jeffers

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)