Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Poorly Boy Stories: Waiting for Pat

by

Write a Review

Poorly Boy Stories: Waiting for Pat Reviews | Toppsta

9780956328229
  • ISBN: 9780956328229
  • Pub Date: 11th June 2012
  • Publisher: Peter Asher
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 176

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Poorly Boy Stories: Waiting for Pat'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)