Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Dad!

by
,

My Dad! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Some dads will run up and down by your side, Holding your bike till you learn how to ride. All dads are different, but none are as special as your very own!
My Dad! is a warm and funny book that's perfect for any child who simply adores their dad - no matter how cheeky! From the award-winning Steve Smallman ( Smelly Peter the Great Pea Eater ), My Dad! would make an ideal Father's Day present or birthday present for a father to share with their little one.

My Dad! Reviews | Toppsta

9781848953185

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 2 3 4
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Steve Smallman

Steve Smallman Biography
Steve Smallman has been illustrating children's books for over 30 years and began writing children's stories 10 years ago, now having written over 50 books. He also teaches illustration and mural-painting workshops in schools. The first picture book he wrote was [url=https://toppsta.com/books/details/the-lamb-who-came-for-din

More about Steve Smallman

About Sean Julian

Sean was born in Derbyshire and studied at the Mansfield College of Art and then moved to Bristol to study Illustration. Sean being himself big and hairy, he was always happiest drawing Bears, Gorillas and other big hairy creatures. This naturally led him to a career in Children's books illustration. He still lives in Bristol with his girlfriend, with whom h

More about Sean Julian

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)