Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hickory Dickory Dock

by
,

Hickory Dickory Dock Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Hickory Dickory Dock Reviews | Toppsta

9781780653723

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 2
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Annie Simpson

Annie Simpson is an author of children's books, titles that include Count My Blessings and Noah's Noisy Zoo.

More about Annie Simpson

About Clare Fennell

Coleen Murtagh Paratore is the proud mother of three BIG sons. In addition to writing, she gives presentations at state and national conferences and book festivals, as well as visiting schools across the country, where she enjoys meeting librarians, teachers, parents, and students. Visit her at coleenparatore.com. After many years working as a designer and

More about Clare Fennell

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)