Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Light in the Night

by

Write a Review

Betty loves her night-time stories, especially the one about Cosmo: a bear that is afraid of the dark.

So when Cosmo comes to life, it is the perfect opportunity for Betty to help him overcome his fear and show him the beauty of the night.

With a lantern in one hand and Cosmo's paw in the other, join Betty on a wonderful adventure that will light up every child's story time!

The Light in the Night Reviews | Toppsta

9781471173257

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Light in the Night'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

About Marie Voigt

Marie Voigt is an exceptional new picture book talent, with degrees in both Media Design and Marketing. After a successful career in TV, branding and graphic design, Marie realised that making picture books allows her to combine all her passions and skills in the most fulfilling way. With her work, Marie hopes to delight and inspire so that she may have a sm

More about Marie Voigt

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)