Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

by

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 0 based on 0
0 Reviews
Write a Review

The most spellbinding new children's fantasy series of 2019, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor .

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things - like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting . . .
Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow's door and asks for her help. A whole day - last Tuesday to be precise - has gone missing. Completely. And, without it, the whole universe could unravel.
Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . Can she save the day - by finding the lost one?

Step into Starfell, a world crackling with warmth, wit and magic, perfect for readers aged 8-12.

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day Reviews | Toppsta

9780008308421

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Misfit witch Willow Moss holds the fate of the magical world of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . A spellbinding new fantasy series for ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Malamander
Malamander

Our reviewers LOVED this magical mystery set in Eerie-on-Sea, recommended for ages 8+

View book

Series

This is Book 3 in the Starfell Series. See all Starfell books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Misfit witch Willow Moss holds the fate of the magical world of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . A spellbinding new fantasy series for ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Malamander
Malamander

Our reviewers LOVED this magical mystery set in Eerie-on-Sea, recommended for ages 8+

View book

About Dominique Valente

Born in South Africa, Dominique Valente now lives in the Sussex countryside with her husband and their English Bulldog, Fudge. She writes bestselling women's fiction under her pseudonym, Lily Graham, and is a former journalist for publications like Business Day and Woman & Home.

...

More about Dominique Valente

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)