Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Seuss-isms

by

Seuss-isms Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Invaluable life advice from the one and only Dr. Seuss, now in a luxurious mini-hardback gift format.
The one and only Dr. Seuss dispenses invaluable advice about life in this splendiferous collection of his most memorable quotes.
In a luxurious mini-hardback format, with over sixty pages of cherished Seuss art and quotes from such classics as The Cat in the Hat, Horton Hatches the Egg, Green Eggs and Ham, How the Grinch Stole Christmas!, Oh, the Places You'll Go!, and many more, this humorous and inspiring collection is the perfect gift to inspire you to live your most Seuss-ian life!

Seuss-isms Reviews | Toppsta

9780008262693

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Dr. Seuss

Dr. Seuss Biography
Dr. Seuss is a world-renowned author, poet and illustrator. Born in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA, he wrote 46 children’s books, which have sold over 600 million copies worldwide and been translated into more than 20 languages.

He studied at Dartmouth College in the USA, before going to Oxford University, where he dropped out

More about Dr. Seuss

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)