Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Little Red Riding Hood

by

Write a Review

Little Red Riding Hood Reviews | Toppsta

9781782356202

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 18 in the Reading with Phonics Series. See all Reading with Phonics books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Little Red Riding Hood'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

About Clare Fennell

Coleen Murtagh Paratore is the proud mother of three BIG sons. In addition to writing, she gives presentations at state and national conferences and book festivals, as well as visiting schools across the country, where she enjoys meeting librarians, teachers, parents, and students. Visit her at coleenparatore.com. After many years working as a designer and

More about Clare Fennell

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)