Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Timothy and the Strong Pyjamas

by
,

Write a Review

He's as strong as a bison. He's as fast as a shooting star. He's got the courage of a lion. (And he's the size of a teacup!) Meet Timothy - the small beast with the super strong pyjamas!

Timothy and the Strong Pyjamas Reviews | Toppsta

9780439944403

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Timothy and the Strong Pyjamas'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)