Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sophie Is Seven

by
,

Sophie Is Seven Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Small, but very determined, Sophie loves animals and is going to be a farmer when she grows up. In this book she visits a farm, makes a big impression at the school concert, celebrates her seventh birthday and starts riding lessons!

Sophie Is Seven Reviews | Toppsta

9781844281336

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 11 in the Sophie Adventures Series. See all Sophie Adventures books here.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Dick King-Smith

After serving as a soldier in World War II, Dick King-Smith became a farmer and then a teacher of English. His first book, The Fox Busters, was published in 1978 and he went on to become one of the most prolific English writers for children. He is best known for The Sheep-Pig, which was adapted into the movie Babe in 1995, and won the 1984 Guardian Children'

More about Dick King-Smith

About David Parkins

Richard Adams grew up in Berkshire, the son of a country doctor. After an education at Oxford, he spent six years in the army and then went into the Civil Service. He originally began telling the story of Watership Down to his two daughters and they insisted he publish it as a book. It quickly became a huge success with both children and adults, a

More about David Parkins

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)