Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

All In One Piece

by
,

All In One Piece Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

A stunning new edition of a modern classic in the bestselling Large Family series.

"If you are not familiar with these stories, you really have not lived ... you just couldn't get better" Guardian

A hilarious tale of family life, this is a beautiful new edition of a modern picture book classic in the Large Family series, Mr and Mrs Large the elephants are putting on their best suit and dress - they're going to a dinner-dance! But, with Lester, Laura, Luke and the baby determined to help Mum and Dad get ready, will they make it out all in one piece? With a foreword and gorgeous foil lettering on the cover and spine, this is a beautiful book to treasure.

All In One Piece Reviews | Toppsta

9781406370744

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 13 in the Large Family Series. See all Large Family books here.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Jill Murphy

Jill Murphy Biography
Born on 5th July 1949, Jill Murphy is a British writer and illustrator of children's books, best known for The Worst Witch stories and The Large Family picture books.
 
Jill’s work has won numerous

More about Jill Murphy

About Jill Murphy

Jill Murphy Biography
Born on 5th July 1949, Jill Murphy is a British writer and illustrator of children's books, best known for The Worst Witch stories and The Large Family picture books.
 
Jill’s work has won numerous

More about Jill Murphy

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)