Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dark Knights and Dingy Castles

by
,

Dark Knights and Dingy Castles Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Readers can discover all the foul facts about Dark Knights and Dingy
Castles, including why one nutty knight chopped off his own finger,
the revolting truth about a gong-farmer's job and what went
on in gruesome castle garderobes.

With a bold look these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit
with yet another generation of Terry Deary fans.

Dark Knights and Dingy Castles Reviews | Toppsta

9781407179827
  • ISBN: 9781407179827
  • Pub Date: 2nd March 2017
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 176

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Horrible Histories Special Series. See all Horrible Histories Special books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Terry Deary

Terry Deary is the author of over 300 fiction and non-fiction books, which have been published in 32 languages. His historical fiction for older children Tudor Terror has been praised as 'a marvellous blend of fact and fiction' (School Librarian). His non-fiction has been consistently in the best-seller lists since 1994. His Horrible Histories celebrated t

More about Terry Deary

About Philip Reeve

Philip Reeve's first novel Mortal Engines was published to an incredible critical acclaim which his subsequent books have emulated. He is the author of the Larklight trilogy for Bloomsbury. Philip lives in Devon. David Wyatt, has illustrated many beautiful covers for authors including Terry Pratchett and Philip Pullman. He lives in Devon, and is a keen

More about Philip Reeve

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)