Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Gecko's Echo

by
,

Gecko's Echo Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

Once there was a gecko
and she lived inside a cave.
She was very, very small
but she was also really brave.

To stop sneaky animals stealing her precious eggs, Mummy Gecko threatens the wrath of ONE HUNDRED ANGRY GECKOS. But ... are there really one hundred geckos? And, if there aren't, how will she protect her family?
A mischievous tale of trickery and motherly courage, perfect for fans of Little Beaver and the Echo and The Gruffalo.

Gecko's Echo Reviews | Toppsta

9781408859506

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)
Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

Brilliant new fiction title for Minecraft fans aged 7+. Four Minecraft players have a secret - their science teacher's homemade virtual reality goggles can transport them into the game!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Cyborg Cat and the Night Spider
Cyborg Cat and the Night Spider

An amazing adventure full of fun and friendship from the inspirational Paralympian wheelchair basketball star Ade Adepitan. For ages 7+

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)
Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

Brilliant new fiction title for Minecraft fans aged 7+. Four Minecraft players have a secret - their science teacher's homemade virtual reality goggles can transport them into the game!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Cyborg Cat and the Night Spider
Cyborg Cat and the Night Spider

An amazing adventure full of fun and friendship from the inspirational Paralympian wheelchair basketball star Ade Adepitan. For ages 7+

View book

About Lucy Rowland

Lucy Rowland (Author)
Lucy Rowland grew up in Cheltenham but currently lives in London, where she works as a Children's Speech and Language Therapist. With a real passion for language and lots of experience working with young children, Lucy was thrilled when she finally made the leap into picture book writing. When she's not daydreaming about story ideas,...

More about Lucy Rowland

About Natasha Rimmington

Natasha Rimmington graduated from the University of Lincoln in 2013 with a BA (Hons) in illustration and has been a freelance illustrator ever since. She has worked on many projects in both children's fiction and non-fiction including picture books. Natasha loves to draw animal characters, especially bears! She works from her studio at home in Scotland, over...

More about Natasha Rimmington

Ratings

  • (9 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)