Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Gertrudes Brave Escape

by

Write a Review

Gertrudes Brave Escape Reviews | Toppsta

9780954972608
  • ISBN: 9780954972608
  • Pub Date: 20th April 2005
  • Publisher: Blue Lion
  • Imprint: Blue Lion
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 64

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Gertrudes Brave Escape'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)