Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Mixed-Up Chameleon / Al Hirbaa Al Haira

by

Write a Review

Mixed-Up Chameleon / Al Hirbaa Al Haira Reviews | Toppsta

9789776171060

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Mixed-Up Chameleon / Al Hirbaa Al Haira'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Eric Carle

Eric Carle Biography
Eric Carle is the acclaimed and beloved illustrator of many children’s picture books, most notably the The Very Hungry Caterpillar which has been translated into 62 languages and has sold more than 46 million copies. Since it was first published in 1969, E

More about Eric Carle

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)