Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dogger

by

Dogger Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 34
34 Reviews
Write a Review

When Dave loses his favourite toy, Dogger, he is desolate. But then Dogger turns up at the school summer fair, and everything seems all right - until someone else buys him before Dave can get the money!

Dogger Reviews | Toppsta

9781862308053

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More Picture books

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 2 3 4 5 6 8
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Shirley Hughes

Shirley Hughes Biography
Shirley Hughes CBE is a highly-respected and popular British author and illustrator, having written over 70 books and illustrated over 200. She's best known for her Alfie and Dogger series of stories.

Shirl

More about Shirley Hughes

Ratings

  • (32 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)