Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jacky Ha-Ha: (Jacky Ha-Ha 1)

by

Jacky Ha-Ha: (Jacky Ha-Ha 1) Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

With her irresistible urge to tell a joke in every situation - even when she really, really shouldn't - twelve-year-old Jacky Ha-Ha loves to make people laugh. And cracking wise helps distract her from thinking about not-so-funny things in her life, like her mom serving in a dangerous, faraway war, and a dad who's hardly ever home. But no matter how much fun Jacky has, she can't seem to escape her worries. So one starlit night, she makes a promise to keep her family together...even if she has to give up the one thing that makes her happy. But can she stop being Jacky Ha-Ha, if that's who she really is?

Jacky Ha-Ha: (Jacky Ha-Ha 1) Reviews | Toppsta

9781784754068
  • ISBN: 9781784754068
  • Pub Date: 7th April 2016
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Imprint: Arrow (Young)
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 384

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Jacky Ha-ha Series Series. See all Jacky Ha-ha Series books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 7 8 9 10 12
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About James Patterson

James Patterson Biography
James Patterson is the internationally bestselling author of the highly praised Middle School books, Homeroom Diaries, Kenny Wright: Superhero

More about James Patterson

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)