Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

"Have You Seen the Crocodile?"

by
,

"Have You Seen the Crocodile?" Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Join the jungle fun in this series of delightfully simple and surprising tales for early readers.

"Have you see the crocodile?" asks, the parrot, the bumble bee, the frog and the hummingbird... Everyone is asking if anyone has seen the crocodile and the answer is always no. Little do they realize just how close the cunning crocodile actually is! This lively, repetitive text builds up to a very satisfying twist in the tale, which is guaranteed to tickle even the most reluctant reader. Great fun to read aloud, this funny jungle story is perfect for younger readers developing their confidence.

"Have You Seen the Crocodile?" Reviews | Toppsta

9781406367492

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 2 4 5 7
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Colin West

By Colin West

More about Colin West

About Colin West

By Colin West

More about Colin West

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)