Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Vicious Vikings

by
,

Vicious Vikings Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Refreshed, renewed, reloaded!
All the foul
facts about the Vicious Vikings are ready
to uncover, including:


Viking Gods in wedding dresses,
corpses on trial
and Death by booby-trapped statues.
Refreshed with a fantastic new design, these bestselling
titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another
generation of Terry Deary fans.
With shiny foil cover

Vicious Vikings Reviews | Toppsta

9781407163864
  • ISBN: 9781407163864
  • Pub Date: 4th February 2016
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 144

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 5 in the Horrible Histories Series. See all Horrible Histories books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Terry Deary

Terry Deary is the author of over 300 fiction and non-fiction books, which have been published in 32 languages. His historical fiction for older children Tudor Terror has been praised as 'a marvellous blend of fact and fiction' (School Librarian). His non-fiction has been consistently in the best-seller lists since 1994. His Horrible Histories celebrated t

More about Terry Deary

About Martin Brown

When Martin Brown was little he loved drawing and he loved animals, particularly lesser-known animals, so it was only a question of time before he ended up drawing them. Quite a lot of time . . . In the meantime, he grew up, moved from Melbourne to England, and illustrated the phenomenally successful Horrible Histories series. Now, at last, it's time for the

More about Martin Brown

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)