Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stone Soup

by

Stone Soup Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Step into the magical world of Child's Play fairy tales... Traditional tales are a well-established part of all cultures. Retold from the originals, these lively stories will captivate readers with their delightful illustrations and fun lift-up flaps which really add to the action. The 'flip-up' flaps encourage prediction and discussion, and well-known stories will give young readers confidence. Complete with Audio CD.

Stone Soup Reviews | Toppsta

9781846430947

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 60 in the Flip-Up Fairy Tales Series. See all Flip-Up Fairy Tales books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Jess Stockham

Traditional Fairy Tale modernised by Child's Play.


Illustrator biography:

Jess grew up in a large family in a small village a few miles north of London. As a child she loved making stuff, drawing and painting, riding her bike, and generally messing about. She especially remembers spending happy holidays by the Norfolk coast with her cousins, collecting

More about Jess Stockham

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)