Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Vegetable Glue

by
,

Vegetable Glue Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

When my right arm fell off, I knew what to do, I stuck it back on, With vegetable glue. If things start falling off your body, it's time to reach for the Vegetable Glue!

Vegetable Glue Reviews | Toppsta

9781909958920
  • ISBN: 9781909958920
  • Pub Date: 1st March 2014
  • Publisher: Albury Books
  • Imprint: Albury Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 24

Share on

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 0 1 3 4 6 7
Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

About Susan Chandler

Susan was born in Southampton and moved to London to attend the Central School of Speech and Drama. Susan has written many children's books, including the Kate Greenaway nominated 'Vegetable Glue'. She works at the Royal Opera House in Covent Garden and is always thinking about the next story.

More about Susan Chandler

About Elena Odriozola

Ferida Wolff worked as a teacher and a journalist before becoming a writer. She lives in the US, and has two grown-up children.
Harriet May Savitz has over 24 books published.
Elena Odriozola has had over 55 book published in her native Spain. Before turning to children's illustration, she worked in advertising. She illustrated the award-winning The Oppos

More about Elena Odriozola

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)