Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day

by

Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery. Boo is hungry, but he only wants to eat cake. That is until Belle finds a clever way to convince him that fruit and vegetables are just as tasty, and can be a lot more fun. And because this is Belle and Boo, there is an adventure or two along the way. This delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter, Winnie the Pooh and Milly-Molly-Mandy.

Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day Reviews | Toppsta

9781408320884

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Belle & Boo Series. See all Belle & Boo books here.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 3 6 8
Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

About Mandy Sutcliffe

Mandy Sutcliffe was born in Stockport and loved drawing from an early age. She studied illustration at Leeds University, spending part of her degree course based in Paris. During this time, Mandy spent hours drawing and painting in Parisian parks, inspired by the world around her. It was while she was in Paris that Mandy first heard the name 'Belle' and

More about Mandy Sutcliffe

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)