Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Mog the Forgetful Cat

by

Mog the Forgetful Cat Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Reissue of the first story about everyone's favourite family cat, Mog. Celebrate the 40th Anniversary with this mini edition.
`Bother that cat!'
Mog always seems to be in trouble. She forgets that she has a cat flap and she forgets that she has already eaten her supper. But, one night, Mog's forgetfulness comes in very handy...

Mog the Forgetful Cat Reviews | Toppsta

9780007341566

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 1 2
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Judith Kerr

Judith Kerr OBE Biography
Judith Kerr OBE is the well-known illustrator and writer of classic popular stories such as the Mog series and The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Judith Kerr was born Anna Judith Gertrud Helene Kerr

More about Judith Kerr

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)