Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Norman the Slug Who Saved Christmas

by
,

Norman the Slug Who Saved Christmas Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

When a sack of presents lands - THWACK - right by Norman's stocking he is overcome with excitement. He really must have been a very good slug this year. But after a frenzy of unwrapping he spots a label - and realises that none of the presents were meant for him, but had in fact fallen off Father Christmas's sleigh. Norman knows he has to get the presents to the family they're meant for - but how can he manage it on time? Can one little slug save Christmas?

Norman the Slug Who Saved Christmas Reviews | Toppsta

9781471120978

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 3 5 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Sue Hendra

Sue Hendra Biography
Sue Hendra is an award-winning British writer and illustrator of over 100 children's books including Supertato and Barry the Fish with Fingers. Her book [url=https://toppsta.com/books/de

More about Sue Hendra

About Paul Linnet

Paul Linnet was born by the sea near to Brighton but he grew up in Derby where he studied Graphic Design an played guitar in a band called The Chihiuahuas.

More about Paul Linnet

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)