Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Zog

by
,

Zog Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 6
6 Reviews
Write a Review

Zog is the keenest dragon in school. He's also the most accident-prone. Luckily, a mysterious little girl always comes by and patches up his bumps and bruises. But will she be able to help him with his toughest test: capturing a princess? This is a wonderfully funny new story from the creators of "The Gruffalo" and "Stick Man".

Zog Reviews | Toppsta

9781407115597

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 1 3 5 6
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Julia Donaldson

Julia Donaldson Biography
Julia Donaldson is the highly talented author of some of the best-loved children’s books in the world. Born in London in 1948, she grew up with her younger sister Mary who she loved to create imaginary characters with.  

She started her career as a singer-songwriter, writing mainly for children’s television. One of these

More about Julia Donaldson

About Axel Scheffler

Axel Scheffler Biography

Axel Scheffler is an acclaimed illustrator, animator and more recently author of children's books. He was born in Hamburg in 1957 and moved to England in 1982 in order to study illustration at the Bath Academy of Art. He then worked for a variety of advertising companies, magazines and newspapers in both England and Germany

More about Axel Scheffler

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)